We keep busy, providing workshops and shows whenever we can.

We no longer maintain this list

but here are a few examples of past events to give an idea of what we still do...

Some Example History...
Mon 21st March Guides, Horsham Circus Badge
BH Mon 28th Mar Easter Fun Day, Holbrook Club, Horsham Workshop
BH Mon 2nd May Fete, Ifield Barn Workshop
Sun 22nd May Crawley in Bloom, Tilgate Park, Crawley Walkabout, Stilts, puppet
11/12 June LlamaFest Fun for all
Sat 18th June St Mary's School Fete, E Grinstead Walkabout, workshop, stilts
Sun 26th June Family Fun Day, Horsham Workshop
Sun 9th July Brownies Group Circus Badge
Sat 20th August Fete, Ashington Workshop
13/14 Aug Crawley Circus Festival 2005 Fun for All
10th - 13th April British Juggling Convention , Brighton HUGE Circus Fun for ALL.
Sat 3rd May Horsham in Bloom Displays, Workshops
BH Mon 5th May Ifield Bard Fete Displays, Workshops
Sun 22nd June Billingshurst Fete 12 - 4pm
Sat 28th June Trafalgar School Fete 2.30 - 5pm
Sat 12th July St Margaret's school Workshops
Aug 16/17th The 10th Crawley juggling Convention Be There at The Hawth!
Wed 30th Jan Workshop, Gossops Green
Fri 8th Feb Workshop, Gossops Green
Wed 13th Feb Workshop, Gossops Green
Wed 27th Feb Workshop, Gossops Green
Fri 29th March - Mon 1st April British Juggling Convention , Whitstable - Kent. HUGE Circus Fun for ALL.
Sat 4th May Horsham in Bloom Displays, Workshops
Mon 6th May Ifield Barn Fete - Bank Holls Parade, Displays, Workshops
Sun 9th June Jubilee Event - Goffs Park All Kinds of Fun Stuff.
Sun 23rd June Billingshurst Parade, fire and Workshops
Sun 30th June Family Fun Day - Horsham (1.30 - 5.30pm) Workshops
Sat 6th July Trafalgar School Fete , Trafalgar Road (2.30 - 5pm) Displays, Workshops
Sat 6th July Prom in the Park - Tilgate Park, Crawley - 5pm til late. Displays.
? LlamaFest 2002 Juggly fun and food.
Aug 10th & 11th Crawley Circus Festival 2002

MASSIVE juggly Fun for ALL
BE THERE !!!!!

Sat 28th Sep Redhill Brownies Workshop
Sat 7th Dec Joe's Wedding Bash - Cuckfield Food, fun and boogie till late!
Sat 10th Feb Brownies, Redhill (10am - 1pm) Workshop
Sun 29th Apr Christening, BB Heath Workshop
Mon 7th May Bank Holl. - Ifield Barn Fete Workshop
Sat 2nd June Chequers Mead Theatre, E Grinstead (10.30 - 12.30 ) Workshop
Sat 16th June Rylands Primary School, Croydon (12 - 3pm) Workshop
Sat 23rd June Infants School Fete - Reigate (1.30 - 4pm) Workshop, walkabout and poss. fire show.
Sat 30th June Guides, Blacklands Farm (10am - 4pm ?) Workshop
Sun 1st July Family Fun Day, Horsham (1pm - 5pm) Workshops
Sat 7th July School Fete, Trafalgar Road (2.30 - 5pm) Workshop and Fire ?
Friday 13th July LlamaFest 2001, in the field for a few days frolics.
Read Daves Llama Diary
Not much Juggling, that's for sure!!
Sun 29th July Brownies, North Chapel - Petworth (2 - 5pm) Workshop
10 - 12 Aug Crawley Circus Convention, major fun and frolics Workshops, Shows, Fire etc.
Sun 26th Aug 2001 Tully's Farm, Crawley (12 - 6pm) Workshop
Sat 29th Apr Horsham in Bloom (Carfax 11am - 2pm) workshop and display
Mon 1st May Ifield Barn, Ifield (11am - 4pm) Parade and workshop
Sat 27th May Girl Guides, Blacklands Farm (2pm - 4pm) Workshop and Fire!
Sat 24th Jun Crawley Mill Parade  
Sun 25th Jun Millennium School Event, Croydon (1pm - 4pm) workshop and fire!
Sat 1st Jul Boys Brigade, Ingfield Manor (2pm - 4pm) Workshop
Sun 2nd Jul Fellbridge Village Festival (4pm - 6pm) Workshop and poss. fire.
Sun 2nd Jul Mega Family Fun Day, Horsham. Workshops
Sat 22nd Jul - Village Celebration, Rusper (2pm - 6pm) Workshop and walkabout
Sun 6th Aug Maize Maze, Tully's Farm (10.30am - 4pm) Workshop and poss. balloons
Sat 12th+ Aug - Crawley Circus Festival VII (9am until we go to sleep!) Fun and games.
Sun 27th Aug Maize Maze, Tully's Farm (10.30am - 4pm) Workshop and poss. balloons
Wed 4th Oct Brownies, Maidenbower (6.30pm - 8pm) Badge Workshop (Mill. Tour)
Sat 14th Oct Guides, Reigate (10.15 - 1.15pm) Workshop
Fri 20th Oct Scouts, Furnace Green (7.30pm - 9.30pm) Workshop for Circus Badge (Mill Tour)
Sat 28th Oct Horsham Festival (10am - 4pm) Workshops etc.
Fri 17th Nov Youth Club, Broadbridge Heath (8 - 10pm) Workshop
Tue 5th Dec - Respite Center, Crawley (8 - 9.30pm) Demo (Mill Tour)
Sun 10th Dec Church Service, St Pauls, Northgate (6 - 8pm) Links in show and workshop (Mill Tour)
Tue 12th Oct At the Link, Hazelwick from 7 to 9pm (Millennium Tour)
Mon 18th Oct Thomas Bennett from 7 to 9.30pm (Millennium Tour)
Wed 3rd Nov 6th Merthstone Guides (Redhill) from 7 to 9pm  
Wed 10th Nov Gossops Green from 7 to 9.30pm (Millennium Tour)
Mon 15th Nov St Watford's from 7 to 9pm (Millennium Tour)

Top | Diary | Convention | Gallery | Silly | Talk | Links